Follow IRWA on:

Find a Chapter 




 International Right of Way Association:
Atlantic Chapter 65
Executive 2016/2017


Mindy Murphy Gunn
Manager, Damage Claimes & Court Services
NB Transportation and Infrastructure
 Fredericton, New Brunswixk

Vice President
Dawn MacDougall, SR/WA
Property Agent
Land and Environment
Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
Greg Hunt
Senior Analyst,
Research, Valuation, & Advisory,
Altus Group
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Lisa Davis
Acqusisition & Disposal Officer,
NS Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal
 Truro, Nova Scotia 

Committee Chairs

Membership Chair - Bob Gallen 

Education Co-Chairs - Kenneth YoungBrenda Boyle

PDC Chair - Leo Creamer

Past President - James Hardy